INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone My name is Victoria Zumbrum, 40 years old, married 14 years with 1 son. This is my very first blog. So bear with me. I have always wanted to have my own blog. I have always loved to read. I enjoy getting lost in a good book.
I love becoming part of the story and characters. I am hoping to bring my love of books to my readers.

I love reading different genres such as paranormal, young adult, romance, romantic suspense, mystery, Christian fiction, some horror, etc. The list goes on. I started reviewing books a couple of years ago and have done reviews for different blogs and even some authors. I really have enjoyed reviewing books and I will continue to do so. If anyone is interested in me reviewing a book for them, please contact me. I still have a lot to learn regarding my own blog so bear with me. I welcome and appreciate all followers.

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Stud Farm by Joanna Blake Cover Reveal

studfarmreveal
Cover Reveal
Title: Stud Farm: The Delancey Brothers
Author: Joanna Blake
Cover Model: Craig Gierish
Cover Designer: Mayhem Cover Creations
Releasing Winter 2016
studfarmecover
jompsynopsis


There's a feisty little filly that needs taming. And I'm just the man for the job.

My name's Clint McRae. I took this job without realizing how hard it would be. Hard to train a know-it-all trick rider like Pheonyx Delancey, Hard to get her all the way to the National Championships.

Hard to keep my hands off her.

She's got talent coming out her ears but she's reckless and wild in the saddle. I can't tell if I want to kiss her or spank her. By the time the season is over, I'm sure I'll be doing a fair bit of both.

I'm older and more experienced so I should know better. But she's the one who's got me hogtied.

Meet the newest Delancey! Stud Farm includes the ALL NEW novella Pheonyx Rising, Ride With Me, Bound To Me and the rewritten Branded as well as an ALL NEW Very Delancey Chrismas!

*Please note, these stories are not available anywhere else!

jompteasers
Young adult man holding his girlfriend up in tall grass

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAJ2SzW6EIBSF9036Doa1Jir+QF+l6YKfq0NGh4ngNM3Ed+8VJWGSrrrScw4XPo4+39+yjEjhjCIf2XNXqM00rc4vwht7Q7vMTx+08XYxYtrN3dtCQpwXfnXgki2qmi4DahpnpRmdt+p6v1hv00DD3Trjg+9eggXE7LyZIXXN37u4y+o9LCFEv0rolPAwIvYLX7zy56GzGIQQJzAiJE88t8rgRWvL/z15vHxFdDHCTf3sbFtCvcAE4uj0ZCRdyRjljShkx2nRSNkUjClRtJ0euK4USFXHk4nqmBp6rnDJ0OLiHgpeVqyQDa1k3Tey7cqAdHCQ6zfWN4eKToKH0WATLVZtbFLhwyoxhS+Wlo0/jp2TKY3t79evKNK3bbk/6pI1PcfTt19v+t6mgAIAAA==

studfarmteaser3
jompauthorbio

Joanna Blake loves good old fashioned romance, men who open doors and work with their hands. Hot Blooded Heroes is a series of sizzling stories about True Blue American men and the women who love them. She's thrilled to be collaborating with Pincushion Press on her new series! Come along for the ride!

XoX,

Joanna
Other books by Joanna Blake

Ride With Me: http://amzn.to/1e4hKpH
Slay Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1B3FAMm
Dare Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1FTqbdg
Cover Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1I7qHWr
Wanted By The Devil (DEVIL'S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1B68bkl
Still Waters (DEVIL'S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1I7qwug
Safe In His Arms (DEVIL'S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1QrZ58n
The Rock Star Next Door (Joanna Blake Singles): http://amzn.to/1B68mvT
The Biker Next Door (Joanna Blake Singles): http://amzn.to/1QrZjfv
jomppromo


--

Free Today Only Paladine by Kenneth Eade

PALADINE
by Kenneth Eade

The Remington Kindle World Release Blast

THE REMINGTON KINDLE WORLD

Renting Romance by Allyson Lindt


Renting Romance is finally here!


The fourth and final book in Allyson Lindt's Your Ad Here series is available now, and you can get it for a limited time price of only $.99 until January 6, 2017 (regular price is $3.99)

Purchase From:

Blurb

He's a porn kingpin, she's a virgin... and his best friend's younger sister. It's a pairing directly off one of his fetish sites. He promised to keep his distance, but no one else can help her get over her public performance issues when it comes to her ballet.

Andrew Newton owns one of the largest chains of adult content sites in the world. Spending his days looking at dirty pictures should be the ultimate dream, but only one woman matters. Mercy Rowe is the one who got away. When he’s invited to her wedding, he sees the chance to put the past behind him. He doesn’t expect her younger sister Susan to be far more trouble, temptation, and innocence than Mercy ever was.

Excerpt

Susan glanced at the artwork on the desk, then did a double-take. She tilted her head to one side and studied it more closely. “Is that supposed to be erotic?”

“It is.” Mercy sounded amused.

“But it’s so… I mean… I don’t understand how that’s physically possible.”

Andrew leaned back, one ankle on the other knee. “When a girl meet’s a guy who’s really well hung—”

“That’s not what I mean.” Susan pursed her lips, still staring at the image. “That pose looks really painful, and this is coming from someone who can put her foot behind her head.”

Andrew swallowed a groan at the image Susan’s admission provoked, and tried to ignore Mercy’s glare. He’d promised not to corrupt Susan, but there was no reason he couldn’t have a little fun. “Sometimes pain is the point.”

Susan’s cheeks turned a charming shade of dark pink. “I’m not talking about a slap to the behind or a little hair pulling. This is an I've got a cramp, and if I don't walk it off soon, I won't be walking for days kind of agony. I'm sure camera angle is important for that money shot, but at least make it plausible.”

This discussion shouldn’t be turning him on the way it was. “I’ll make a note to tell the photographer. Would you like to put your experienced eye on the rest of this campaign creative?”

Susan bit her bottom lip. Everything from her curious gaze to her flush to her quickened breathing said she was turned on. Fuck, if Andrew wasn’t tempted to push a little harder, to see how far things could go.

“You know what?” Irritation edged Mercy’s voice. “We’re almost done here. Susan, do you want to wait in the lobby, and I’ll be right out?”

Purchase From:
Amazon | iTunes B&N | Kobo | ARe

To celebrate the release of Renting Romance, the entire Your Ad Here series is also on sale through January 6, 2017
(Leasing Love and Auctioning Affection are coming to all retailers in mid-December)


Download Selling Seduction (Your Ad Here Book 1)

Purchase Leasing Love (Your Ad Here Book 2)

Purchase Auctioning Affection (Your Ad Here Book 3)

About Allyson Lindt

Allyson Lindt is a full-time geek and a fuller-time contemporary romance author. She prefers that her geeky heroes come with the alpha expansion pack and adores a heroine who can hold her own in a boardroom. She loves a sexy happily-ever-after and helping deserving cubicle dwellers find their futures together.

Find Allyson Lindt Online

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Release Blitz Dirty Hacker by Tia Lewis and Roxy Sinclaire

dirtyhackerrelease


Release Blitz
Title: Dirty Hacker
Author: Tia Lewis & Roxy Sinclaire
Release Date: December 7, 2016
dirtyhackercover
jompsynopsis
I dug too deep. Now, I'm buried in the truth.
Recent high school graduate and computer genius, Sophie Hanson wants nothing more than to be part of an online hacker group. Spending her life behind a computer screen or with her nose in a book hasn't been all that thrilling. Sophie's ready for some excitement.

But how far will she go to get what she wants?

When the irresistible and mysterious billionaire, Preston Phillips finally relents and welcomes the young virgin into his prestigious hacker group, things take a dangerous turn. Selling her soul—and giving her body—to the devil wasn't in her plans. Suddenly, Sophie is a pawn in Preston's perilous and erotic games—with no escape in sight.
jompteasers
dirtyhackerteaser
dirtyhackerteaser2
dirtyhackerteaser3
jompbuynow


dirtyhackerfullcover

jompgiveaway2




jompauthorbio
Tia Lewis is a romance author from the Midwest who writes about smart, sexy, sassy women and hot, possessive alpha males. Her favorite bad boys to write about include sports players, mafia, bikers, billionaires and the bad-ass next door. You can find her cooking, reading, or traveling when she’s not busy working on her next release.
Want to be kept up to date on new releases? Text LEWIS to 31996!
AUTHOR LINKS:
Roxy Sinclaire writes steamy, suspenseful romantic stories as the main genre, and this includes a variety of different topics. Some of these include dark romances, action packed romances, mafia romances, and many more. She currently works in customer relations in New York City, but is trying to fulfill her passion in writing and eventually have her dream job become a reality.
Feel free to contact Roxy with any suggestions, comments, or feedback at roxy@roxysinclaire.com

Join the mailing list here http://roxysinclaire.com/signup to stay upto date for Roxy's latest new releases as well as promos from time to time!

Follow me on BookSprout to get updates to your mobile device whenever I have new releases out! https://booksproutapp.com/author/419/...
jomppromo

L.A. Remenicky

Featured Author - L.A.Remenicky (2).png

¸.•*¨*★☆

Featured Author ~ L.A. Remenicky

¸.•*¨*★☆

cover.jpe

Ragan’s Song (Fairfield Corners Book 2)
By L.A. Remenicky
Re-Release Date: April 1, 2016
Published by Lavish Publishing
Genre ~ Paranormal Romance

ON SALE - 99¢until December 15th
WTMO Synopsis Banner Final.jpg

It only took one look into his eyes for her to know she was in trouble.
Adam Bricklin has heard the melody in his head for years, the melody that told him if a decision was right or wrong. When he met Ragan Newlin the song told him she was the one. He was devastated when circumstances tore them apart. It has taken three years for Adam to finally move past the heartbreak he suffered when Ragan left town in the middle of the night. No note, no email, no text. She was just gone. Now he has a new girlfriend, a new album in the works, and his daughter is doing well in school. Until the day Ragan returned to Fairfield Corners.
Ragan came home to celebrate her parent’s anniversary hoping they would forgive her for not telling them about her marriage or her son. When she discovered that Adam was still living in Fairfield Corners she hoped her secrets were safe; secrets that drove her away three years ago, secrets that could change their lives forever.

Buy the book:

WTMO Teasers Banner Final.jpg

teaser1.jpe

teaser2.jpe

What’s being said:

5 STARS
Remenicky writes another AMAZING story full of Love” ~ N.E.E.

5 STARS
A must read! Don’t pass this one up!!!” ~ Amanda Allen

5 STARS
Sweet romance with a touch of paranormal. For anyone who enjoys a story about second chances, Ragan's Song is a perfect choice.” ~  Elizabeth Burgess

5 STARS

“Loved it!!! Another great book... Loved it and so can't wait for book 3!!! So worth the read!!! Highly recommended!!! There is no cliffhanger!!!” ~ Kindle Customer


Loving Jessie's Girl Cover.jpg

Loving Jessie's Girl (Love on the Double Book 1)

By L.A. Remenicky

Release Date: November 28, 2016


Published by Lavish Publishing

Genre ~ Romance

WTMO Synopsis Banner Final.jpg
Until AJ Monroe left Indiana after college he had always lived in his identical twin brother’s shadow. He had made a life for himself in Denver, Colorado, away from Jessie, away from Indiana. But when AJ feared for his brother's safety, he left everything behind to step back into the shadow he thought he had outgrown. Finding his brother was AJ's only concern...until he met Jessie's girl.

Fiercely independent, Rina Abbot hid her true situation from everyone, including her best friend, Jessie. Out of money and unable to care for her rescue dogs she had no choice but to accept the help of the handsome stranger with a familiar face. Afraid to trust him, she tried to ignore the feelings he stirred within her as they searched for his missing brother.
But secrets never stay secrets for long.

Finally open about their feelings for each other, Rina’s secrets began to wreak havoc on their lives. Would Rina’s secrets force AJ to give up his dream of loving Jessie’s girl?

Buy the book:

WTMO Teasers Banner Final.jpg

Jessie Teaser 1.jpg

Jessie teaser 2.jpg

Jessie Teaser 3.jpg

Jessie Teaser 4.jpg

Jessie Teaser 5.jpg


banner.jpe

WTMO Author Bio Banner Final.jpg


laremenicky.jpg
L.A. Remenicky ~ Love Stories With A Twist
L.A. Remenicky is a forty-something wife and mother of three fur kids. A payroll professional by day, she writes out the stories in her head by night.
An avid reader all her life, she finally put pen to paper (or fingers to keyboard) during NaNoWriMo in 2012 and has never looked back. When she’s not typing away on her latest story with music playing in the background, she can usually be found spending time with her family and friends.

Email: LARemenicky@LavishPublishing.com
Google+:http://www.google.com/+LARemenickyauthor

wTMO hostedby.jpg








Release Blitz Taken by the Hitman by Alexis Abbott

takenbythehitmanrelease


Release Blitz
Title: Taken by the Hitman A Bad Boy Mafia Romance
Author: Alexis Abbott
Release Date: December 4, 2016
takenbythehitman
jompsynopsis
Out of the darkest evil will come the strongest love.

The Bratva is changing, but whenever there's change, there's resistance. I have to prove I’m one of them or else I’m dead.

I wasn’t prepared for what they wanted. They gave me a young and beautiful woman, to defile and break.

With a gun to my head, it's not like I have a choice.

I've never met a woman like her. Damaged, just like me, but with a clever mind that she knows is a dangerous weapon, and curves for days. Every second I spend with her, it becomes less about business, less about the darkness I'm trying to leave behind, and more her. About us, against the world.

We're going to rise above the shadows the Bratva have cast on us.

They made a dangerous mistake. They bound her to me in a way that those monsters could never comprehend. She has a part of my soul now, and I have a part of hers. Soulmates, in a way.

I'm a bad man, but I'm going to do right by her. I'm going to prove to her that even in the darkness, there's always something worth fighting for.

I’ll kill them all for her. When it’s all over, and she doesn’t need me for revenge anymore, we won't be able to walk away from our love. She’s been taken by the hitman, and I won’t let her go.

A full length Standalone Romantic Suspense novel. No Cliffhangers. Safe from cheating. Dark romance. Explicit language & swearing.
takenbythehitmanfull
jompbuynow
jompteasers
takenbythehitmanteaser
takenteaser2
takenteaser
jompauthorbio
alexis
I'm Alexis Abbott, and I love bad boys, gritty backdrops, and super steamy sex! Sign up for my mailing list to be notified of new releases, sales, giveaways, and lots of other fun stuff ;)

takenbythehitmanteaser2

jompgiveaway2
jomppromo



--