INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone My name is Victoria Zumbrum, 40 years old, married 14 years with 1 son. This is my very first blog. So bear with me. I have always wanted to have my own blog. I have always loved to read. I enjoy getting lost in a good book.
I love becoming part of the story and characters. I am hoping to bring my love of books to my readers.

I love reading different genres such as paranormal, young adult, romance, romantic suspense, mystery, Christian fiction, some horror, etc. The list goes on. I started reviewing books a couple of years ago and have done reviews for different blogs and even some authors. I really have enjoyed reviewing books and I will continue to do so. If anyone is interested in me reviewing a book for them, please contact me. I still have a lot to learn regarding my own blog so bear with me. I welcome and appreciate all followers.

Monday, August 31, 2015

The Complete Divine Trilogy by R.E. Hargrave




Now that the 2015 Golden Flogger Award Winners have been announced, I can move forward with offering all three novels of The Divine Trilogy as one complete installment! I'm super excited to be able to do this for the readers who have been with me from the beginning and the new ones who've yet to meet Master Jayden and his Irish lass, Catherine.





Enter a world where pleasure and pain are one . . .


when in the hands of a skilled Master.











Cover Designed by J.C. Clarke of The Graphics Shed





Release Date: August 2015


Genre: BDSM Erotic Romance


Length: Approximately 255k words / 754 pages Trade Paperback





Summary





An erotic read meant for adults, The Divine Trilogy is not your typical romance.





When you first meet Catherine and Jayden they aren’t looking for love at all. Catherine O’Chancey is a young submissive whose second Dom turned out to be an abusive fake. This is the story of her subsequent recovery and reentry into the BDSM lifestyle with the help of a new Dominant, Jayden Masterson. Come with me, and I’ll take you on the journey alongside Catherine and Jayden while their bond grows and deepens. It’ll be sexy and intense, but never fear, you get to be there to see the tender side of her new Dom as he helps her through her past tragedies.





The Divine Trilogy offers a different view of the BDSM world. 





One that will enlighten readers and show them that those who live this Lifestyle often do so because it is a deep-seated need within their psyche, something that can't be ignored. And that need is okay because, when practiced properly, BDSM is all about being Safe, Sane, and Consensual. Find within the pages a sampling of the different dynamics which can occur amongst kinksters. Everything from hardcore pain sluts to docile “littles” who want to be pampered and coddled, but the important thing to remember is that everyone has a place of acceptance, without judgement, in this Lifestyle.







Time and again reviewers have said they couldn’t put this book down . . . even when they don’t usually read this genre.





ADD it on GOODREADS








PRAISE FOR THE DIVINE TRILOGY





"Never has a trilogy made me feel like it has come full circle. As much as I didn't want the story to end, when it did, it left me feeling complete and not lacking for anything. It was hard to say goodbye to my new friends but their story will stay with me."


~ Goodreads Reviewer





"How do you put into words the love that has grown as we watched Jayden and Erin start out as broken souls and evolve into the people they become in this book Surreal? The author has proven that with the right person, love and acceptance, you can bloom into the person you were meant to be all along and soar to heights that not even you could dream possible."


~ Tbird, Beyond the Valley of the Books





"Overall this trilogy was amazing and is the perfect trilogy for fans of BDSM romance. The theme was well researched and RE Hargrave absolutely nailed it."


~ Kirsty, Sarah and Kirsty's Book Reviews





"Brilliantly written, and with wonderful character development, The Divine Series is simply one of the best I’ve had the privilege of reading. Surreal, the last in the series, is the icing on this most delicious, most decadent of cakes. Not only are the scenes unique as well as sizzling, Hargrave gives us the right balance between heat and passion and an absorbing storyline, one never detracting from the other."


~ L.J. Harris, author of Just Like Pulling Teeth





BUY LINKS





THIS IS YOUR BEST DEAL!!!


Separately, these books would total $11.97 on Kindle or $54.49 for all three paperbacks. By condensing them into one volume, I'm able to offer you the full Trilogy at a reduced price.





Amazon Kindle $9.99


Amazon Paperback $24.99 ~ Coming Soon


Createspace Paperback $24.99


Signed Paperback $35.00














Follow R.E. Hargrave on Facebook or Twitter


Email her at rehargrave@gmail.com



















Rendered by Samantha Jacobey

Rendered - Blitz Banner

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Rendered
SERIES – Irrevocable Series
AUTHOR – Samantha Jacobey
GENRE – New Adult
PUBLICATION DATE – June 2, 2015
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 226 pg. / 54K+ words
PUBLISHER – Lavish Publishing, LLC
COVER ARTIST – Nicolene Lorette Designs




Rendered - Cover 

BOOK SYNOPSIS

How do you survive, when the only life you’ve ever known disappears in a single night?

With more friends than she could count and the daughter of two wealthy attorneys, Bailey Dewitt had a life most kids dream about. A cheerleader, the auburn haired beauty lived in a large house, where she could afford to be and do whatever she wanted. Residing in a smaller community outside of Chicago, she attended high school, getting ready for college and the fabulous career that would one day be hers. And in a single night, she lost it all; the night her parents died.

Dragged away from the only home she has ever known and forced into the care of her renegade uncle, Bailey must learn to play by a new set of rules. Faced with tough choices, she soon learns that nothing will ever be the same. When she meets Caleb Cross, she realizes her life in Illinois had been a lie. For the first time in her life, she has the chance to be happy. That is, if she can earn her place among the people in the tiny prepper community of Lawson…


Rendered - Full Cover

BUY & TBR LINKS






Rendered - Teaser 

EXCERPT

Take care of my brothers then, ok?”
What’s that supposed t’ mean?” he cut his glare back over to her.
It means, if you decide to get rid of me, or send me away, or whatever. I mean, you guys are obviously happy to have them here, the way you all fawn over them. Maybe because you’re short on boys, I don’t know,” she kept her eyes on him, watching for his reaction to her hypothesis.
I guess you noticed our ratio is a little off,” he chuckled.
Yes,” she sighed loudly, “I noticed. That’s why I figure you’ll send me away. You don’t really have room for another girl. So when you do, please just take care of them. Ok?”




AUTHOR BIO

Samantha Jacobey is a middle aged woman who earned a BS in Business Management and has worked in half a dozen fields. With a relentless zest for life, she enjoys action and adventure, as well as all the love and romance it has to offer. Creating stories in her mind for many years, she has put some of them into print for the world to share, and hopes you will enjoy reading them as much as she did creating them. What drives her most is the love of a good story and is confident you will enjoy her latest creation.

AUTHOR FOLLOW LINKS

Blitz has been organized & hosted by
33c16-mini2bbutton

A Tag Novella You're It by Shari J. Ryan









Our little family has been together for four years, and life has been good, considering my track record. But In the blink of an eye, my ease was suddenly gone when I heard his terrifying words. I knew from the look on Tango’s face and the way he avoided my gaze—all hell was about to break loose. Now it seems like the dangers I spent years desperately avoiding are starting to threaten my happily ever after.



Maybe it’s because I let my guard down. Or maybe it’s because I was starting to trust again. But I can’t even trust the people closest to me, and now I remember why.



Screw with me, that’s one thing. Screw with my family, and we’ve got a problem…







Shari J. Ryan is an Amazon Top 100 Bestselling author, a Barnes & Noble Top 10 Bestselling author, and an iBookstore #1 Bestselling author. She hails from Central Massachusetts where she lives with her husband and two lively little boys. Shari has always had an active imagination and enjoys losing herself in the fictional worlds she creates.



When Shari isn’t writing, she can usually be found cleaning toys up off the floor.



To learn more, visit her at, www.sharijryan.com.



Sunday, August 30, 2015

The Hut in the Woods by VLZ

The Hut - Banner

 

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – The Hut in the Woods
AUTHOR – VLZ
GENRE – Mystery/Suspense
PUBLICATION DATE – 07/13/15
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 10hrs 46min
PUBLISHER – vlzbooks

The Hut - Cover 

BOOK SYNOPSIS

Carly Ruth Laden moved away from the small town she was born and raised in, and headed for the city of Carmingden. At the tender age of 22 years, Carly met her husband, Dorian Shiffer, a man every woman wanted for their very own. Dorian carried a secret which Carly unearthed and that secret shocked not only Carly, but her family as well. Strange events began to surround the Laden family. Unanswered questions along with the disappearance of Carly Ruth Laden Shiffer set in motion a series of events that would forever haunt the townsfolk of Burl and Helmsdale. Versions of the truth were what gathered together the townspeople of both these small towns. Everyone had their own opinions as to what happened to Carly and her brother, Decker Laden, and to Dorian Shiffer. Carly felt her seemingly perfect marriage was crumbling because her husband was having an affair. When she discovers Dorian was in fact having an affair, the truth of her husband’s apparent change is a shock Carly was not prepared for. Things turned from bad to worse when Carly decides to confront Dorian. Carly disappears. Her parents, Barbara and Drew, and her brother, are left to endure the agonizing and horrifying events about to take place. Events that no one ever thought possible. Carly’s past nightmares come back to haunt her, to take revenge. The Laden family becomes swept inside a tornado of changing degrees, where their lives are turned inside out, and where hope becomes a lost treasure buried somewhere unknown, somewhere deep and dark. No one is aware of the evil lurking in the woods along Laden Lane. Carly informs the sheriff of Burl of a mysterious truck parked just near Laden Lane. No one pays much mind to Carly’s suspicions. Everyone believes Carly has a crazy head. Since childhood, Carly has had an over-active imagination. Carly Ruth Laden Shiffer had become the boy who cried wolf.




The Hut - Button 

BUY & TBR LINKS















The Hut - Author Photo 

AUTHOR BIO

VLZ is an Auburn, New York born author currently living in Savannah NY. Due to hard work and perseverance, VLZ believes writing is her way to reach readers so that they can escape for a while from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, where they can enter her imagination. When VLZ is not writing, she enjoys the theater and the arts and loves to dance. The author thanks her mother who believed in all she strived to achieve. Born and raised in a small town, being one of ten children, the youngest of ten, the baby, VLZ’s daddy died when she was but five months old, and so she never got to know her daddy. Her mama raised ten children all on her own. Dirt poor in the 50’s was a hard time, but times were much different then. VLZ persevered through many tribulations. Tuberculosis at age six. Polio at age nine. The loss of her mother due to pancreatic cancer was a very hard time. Now retired and doing what she loves most, writing for you so you the reader can have a moment to yourself and a moment with her as well, VLZ looks forward to hearing your praises as well as any complaints. So look for this inspiring writer and welcome her into your home and your imagination.

AUTHOR FOLLOW LINKS




This Blitz Has Been Organized By
33c16-mini2bbutton

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Review of Cinders' Bride by Kathleen Ball

Cinders Bride - Banner

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Cinders' Bride
SERIES – Mail Order Brides of Texas book one
AUTHOR – Kathleen Ball
GENRE – Historical Western Romance
PUBLICATION DATE – 7/2/15
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) - 50,000 words152 pages
PUBLISHER – me
COVER ARTIST – Aria Tan




Cinders Bride - Cover 

BOOK SYNOPSIS

Mail Order Brides of Texas Book One
Shannon McMurphy travels to Asherville, Texas as a mail order bride expecting to marry a rancher. Instead, her intended is a saloonkeeper. Her refusal to marry enrages John Hardy and he slices her cheek with a knife so no other man would want her. She runs into the street and no one helps her until Cinders comes along.

Sexy, Rancher Cinders saves Shannon and offers her a job. To protect her reputation he marries her. They both agree it's a marriage of convenience. He admires her spunk and willingness to learn everything about surviving the Texas frontier. He waits for her to ask to go home but she never does.
They learn a lot about each other through, stolen horses, Indian troubles, a cattle drive and the busybodies of the town. Their attraction for each other grows, but can they learn to trust enough to love?


Cinders Bride - Teaser 1

BUY & TBR LINKS








Cinders Bride - Teaser 2

EXCERPT

The world seemed eerily quiet as she pushed herself up from the hard packed dirt, only to fall back down. Her ankle hurt. Tears filled her eyes, as she glanced around. There stood the women from the mercantile, staring, and their eyes full of terror. She’d get no assistance from them.
John Hardy strutted into the street and laughed while he gestured for two of his men to pick her up. “Come on, honey, it’s time for our honeymoon.”
She heard the clomping of hooves and the turn of wagon wheels behind her but the wagon didn’t stop to help her either. By this time, a crowd had gathered and now there were men standing with the group of women. She tried to plead for help with her eyes but they glanced away.
Two men grabbed at her to haul her back into the saloon when a loud cocking of a gun erupted from behind.
“Put her down.” A man's voice threatened.
John stepped forward, thrusting out his chest. “Listen, Cinders, this is none of your business. It’d be in your best interest to leave things be.”
The world began to dim and spin, the smell of blood was the last straw. She fainted.

MY REVIEW:

I HAVE NEVER READ ANY OF KATHLEEN BALL'S BOOK BEFORE.  I AM GLAD I DID.  I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.  CINDERS' BRIDE IS BOOK ONE OF THE MAIL       ORDER BRIDES OF TEXAS SERIES.  I AM NOT A BIG FAN OF WESTERN BOOKS SO I WASN'T SURE WHAT TO EXPECT.  I WAS PULLED INTO THE STORY FROM THE VERY BEGINNING.  I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO READING THE REST OF THE BOOKS IN THE SERIES AND I WOULD LOVE TO READ SOME OF KATHLEEN BALL'S  OTHER BOOKS TOO.  I LOVE KATHLEEN BALL'S WRITING STYLE AND I REALLY ENJOY THIS  STORYLINE. CINDERS' BRIDE WAS A FAST READ FOR ME. I COULDN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.                                                    

SHANNON IS A MAIL ORDER BRIDE WHO TRAVELS TO TEXAS TO MARRY A RANCHER.  BUT WHEN SHE ARRIVES, SHE LEARNS THAT JOHN HAS BEEN LYING TO HER FROM THE VERY BEGINNING ABOUT WHO HE IS.  WHEN SHANNON REFUSES TO MARRY HIM, HE CUTS HER FACE WITH A KNIFE LEAVING HER SCARRED FOR LIFE.  JOHN THINKS NO ONE WILL WANT HER AFTER THAT.  SHANNON RECEIVES NO HELP FROM THE TOWNSPEOPLE.  THEY JUST STAND BY AND WATCH.  EXCEPT FOR A MAN NAMED CINDERS. I  FELL IN LOVE INSTANTLY WITH HIM.  HE IS SO UNLIKE THE TOWNSPEOPLE.  HE IS KIND,CARING AND GENTLE WITH SHANNON AND STANDS UP FOR HER.  IN ORDER TO PROTECT SHANNON'S REPUTATION AND TO PROTECT HER FROM JOHN, CINDERS MARRIES SHANNON.  CINDERS TAKES SHANNON HOME TO HIS RANCH.  SHANNON WORKS HARD AT THE RANCH AND EARNS THE RESPECT OF HER HUSBAND AND RANCH HANDS.  EVEN THOUGH IT IS A MARRIAGE OF CONVENIENCE BOTH SHANNON AND CINDERS FINDING THEMSELVES FALLING IN LOVE. WILL THEIR LOVE SURVIVE THE OBSTACLES THAT STAND BETWEEN THEM? 

I LOVED THE CONSTANT BICKERING BETWEEN THEM.  IT WAS REALLY ENJOYABLE AT TIMES.  CINDERS AND SHANNON DEFINITELY HAD THE CHEMISTRY BETWEEN THEM AND YOU COULD FEEL IT THROUGHOUT THE BOOK.  THERE WAS CONSTANTLY SOMETHING HAPPENING AND THERE WAS A LOT OF ACTION.  BOTH CINDERS AND SHANNON WERE VERY STRONG CHARACTERS AND STOOD UP FOR THEMSELVES AND OTHERS.  I LOVED THE STORY AND WOULD RECOMMEND CINDERS' BRIDE AND THE REST OF THE SERIES.  YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.  IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A ROMANTIC WESTERN FILLED WITH LOT OF ACTION, THIS SERIES IS DEFINITELY FOR YOU.  5 STARS




Cinders Bride - Author Photo 

AUTHOR BIO

Sexy Cowboys and the women who love them...

Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards.

Top Pick, Five Star Series from the Romance Review.
Kathleen Ball writes contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters. Her books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazon's Best Sellers List, All Romance Ebooks, Bookstrand, Desert Breeze Publishing and Secret Cravings Publishing Best Sellers list. She is the recipient of eight Editor's Choice Awards, and The Readers' Choice Award for Ryelee's Cowboy.
There's something about a cowboy....

***Order of my Books***

Lasso Spring Series
Callie's Heart
Lone Star Joy
Stetson's Storm

Dawson Ranch Series
Texas Haven- FREE
Ryelee's Cowboy
*Alice's Story- free prequel on my website

Cowboy Seasons Series
Summer's Desire
Autumn's Hope
Winter's Embrace
Spring's Delight

Mail Order Brides of Texas
Cinder's Bride

FOLLOW LINKS





GIVEAWAY PRIZES

Mary Kay Gift set- retail value 99.00 us only
Treat your skin to these pampering products that will have you looking and feeling your very best.
Skinvigorate™ Cleansing Brush
Indulge® Soothing Eye Gel
Mint Bliss™ Energizing Lotion for Feet & Legs
TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask


a Rafflecopter giveaway







Tour has been organized by
33c16-mini2bbutton

Friday, August 28, 2015

The End Game by Kate Mcarthy Pre-Order Blitz







Title: The End Game
Author: Kate McCarthy
 Release Date: September 8, 2015





Blurb

“Professional athletes are
pillars of their respective communities. They are heroes in the eyes of boys
and girls and are expected to conduct themselves in a manner that positively
represents their community.”
The public loves a good scandal. Seeing someone
fall from the pinnacle of success makes a great headline. No one knows that
better than I do. What started out as a promising career in college football,
spiraled into scandal and shame.
But being a hero is easier said then done.
Especially when there are those who expected to see the great Brody Madden
fail. I craved nothing except being the best—willing to do anything to prove
them wrong. But I went too far, and I tried too hard, and it broke me.
“At the time of going to print,
Jordan Elliott was unavailable for comment.”
I met Brody Madden in my senior year of college. An
Australian native on an international scholarship, I was the female soccer
sensation with stars in her eyes and no room for a hotshot wide receiver with a
chip on his shoulder.
But a heart bursting with ambition and a driving
fire to succeed isn’t made of stone. I became his strength, his obsession, and
the greatest love of his life. Only I wasn’t there when he needed me most.
This is a story about love and a game that takes
everything. Where the path to glory is paved with sacrifice. Where pressure
makes you, or breaks you, and triumph is born in the ashes of failure. Where
two people’s end game will change everything.





Pre-order Links



99c



AMAZON US / UK / AU

SMASHWORDS












Author Bio


Kate McCarthy is an Australian, living in the pretty sunshine state of
Queensland with her two kids and two dogs, Rufus and Pete.



She
loves to bake sweet stuff and eat it too. With an exciting degree in business,
she works as an accountant by day, and an author by night. In between family
life, she is most often found in bed reading, or at the beach, still reading.



Author Links

Review Tour by M.B. Feeney













Review of What Lainey Sees by Laura Tobias

What Lainey Sees - Banner

 

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – What Lainey Sees
AUTHOR – Laura Tobias
GENRE – cross genre: time travel, romantic suspense, Native American romance
PUBLICATION DATE – March 2015
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) - 110 K
PUBLISHER – Laura Tobias
COVER ARTIST – Angie-O Creations

PLEASE NOTE: What Lainey Sees is in Kindle Select. And it will be part of a Kindle Countdown August 26, 27, 28 during this three day promo run. - What this means is the book will be on sale at Amazon during this three day blast! It'll be on sale on AMAZON.COM/.UK ONLY. Sale price: .99 cents all day August 26 and until 6 pm PST August 27. Then up to $1.99 for the remainder of August 27 and all of August 28th. It goes back to its regular price of $3.29 at 8 am PST August 29th.




What Lainey Sees - Cover 

BOOK SYNOPSIS

Centuries ago, the passion they shared as Native American lovers ended in tragedy. Together again and unaware of their past, can they claim the love that’s rightfully theirs?

Seattle newspaper reporter Lainey Hughes is desperate to find her mother who has disappeared into a doomsday cult sequestered somewhere in the Pacific Northwest. She teams up with Gage Stuart, a jaded cop whose young son is also being held there. As they race up the coast in a kayak searching for their loved ones, Lainey’s visions show her the past . . . the present . . . and the future.

Lives are on the line. Love is within reach. And trust is hard to come by.

What Lainey Sees may help two wounded souls embrace their future . . . but only if they’ll learn from past mistakes.




BUY & TBR LINKS





EXCERPT

She interrupted him. “Hold me, Gage. Just hold me. We could have died back there. My God, what would have happened to my mother?”
There were times to think and times not to think. Like now. Gage shut his eyes and held her. For a minute, he pretended Keven was safe. They were safe. That everything was normal. He inhaled Lainey’s scent, the feel of her breasts beneath her jacket. His hand traced the curve of her hip, the swell of her tight, round ass. Sweet Carolina, she felt good.
“Gage?”
“Mmm-hmm?”
She dropped her arms, took his head between her hands and brought his face forward until his lips were within grazing distance of her own. “I . . . want . . . you.” Each word was a puff of heat sliding out from her lips into his.
His body responded in the most elemental way. He wanted her. Bad. He wanted to make this respite from danger last just a little bit longer. But that was his dick talking, and the last time he’d listened, he’d gotten his rocks burned, not off. He inched back and put some space between them. “You’re in shock, Lainey. You don’t know what you’re saying.”
She feathered her lips over his. “I’m saying I want you.”
The backs of his knees quivered.
She brushed her lips over his a second time. “You. Gage Stuart.”
“Now who’s teasing?” he asked thickly.
“I’m not teasing, I’m begging.” This lip brush had a little tongue action.
He trembled. He’d told her she would beg for him.
“Isn’t that what you wanted?” She licked his lower lip. “Me to beg?”
His mouth was on fire. “You don’t know what you’re saying.”
“I do, Gage. This time, I do. Make love to me.” Her eyes were a rich, dark chocolate, heavy-lidded with passion. “I need to forget everything for a little while. Celebrate being alive.” Her arms went under his shirt. “No strings. No ulterior motives. Just two people taking comfort from each other.” Her jacket sleeve was slippery cold against his skin, but her fingers were hot as they grazed his belly, his nipples. He shivered.
He was standing in a cold cave with a warm woman crawling all over him. Wanting him. His need was great, his body was primed, the woman was ready and willing. So why couldn’t he pretend it was just about sex?
Because this was different. The why of it didn’t matter. It just was. He needed Lainey Hughes like he needed his next breath.
Maybe even more.

MY REVIEW:

I HAVE NEVER READ ANY OF LAURA TOBIAS' BOOKS BEFORE AND I AM GLAD I DID.  WHAT LAINEY SEES IS A SUSPENSEFUL, ROMANTIC, ACTION PACT THRILLER FULL OF MYSTERY THAT KEEPS YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT. I WAS DRAWN INTO THE STORY FROM THE VERY FIRST PAGE UNTIL THE VERY END.  I LOVE HOW THE AUTHOR KEPT GOING BACK TO LAINEY AND GAGE'S PAST LIFE AND THEIR LOVE.  BOTH MADE A LOT OF MISTAKES AND THEY ARE A GETTING A SECOND CHANCE AT LOVE.

LAINEY AND GAGE ARE ON A JOURNEY AND A MISSION TO SAVE THE ONES THEY LOVE.  IT IS A DANGEROUS MISSION AND THEY ONLY HAVE SO MUCH TIME TO REACH THEIR LOVED ONE BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.  I LOVED THE CONSTANT BICKERING BETWEEN LAINEY AND GAGE. THE CHEMISTRY WAS INSTANT AND BOTH OF THEIR PERSONALITIES WERE CONSTANTLY CLASHING.  DESPITE THEIR PAST CONNECTION, THEIR FEELING FOR ONE ANOTHER DEVELOPED OVERTIME. IT WAS NOT LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT WHICH I LIKED.  THEY FELL IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER FOR WHO THEY WERE. I LOVED THE STRUGGLE LAINEY WAS GOING THROUGH TO ACCEPT HER POWER AND WHO SHE REALLY WAS.  IT WAS A CONSTANT BATTLE FOR HER AND IT SHOWED HOW STRONG SHE WAS.  WHEN SHE FINALLY ACCEPTS WHO SHE IS AND WHAT POWER SHE POSSESS, EVERYTHING MAKES SO MUCH MORE MORE SENSE FOR HER.  THE ONLY PROBLEM LEFT IS GAGE ACCEPTING THE TRUTH.  WILL HE BE ABLE?  WILL LAINEY AND GAGE REACH THEIR LOVED ONES IN TIME?

I RECOMMEND THIS BOOK TO ANYONE WHO LOVE A GOOD ROMANCE SUSPENSE FILLED WITH ACTION AND MYSTERY.  THE PAST LIFE WAS ANOTHER WONDERFUL TOUCH TO THE STORY.  I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS AUTHOR'S WRITING AND I WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO READING MORE OF HER BOOKS.  SHE HAS A WAY OF PULLING YOU INTO THE STORY AND HOLDING YOUR ATTENTION TO THE VERY END.  I COULD NOT PUT THE BOOK DOWN AND I COULDN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.  5 STARS



Author Photo 

AUTHOR BIO

By the time she hit Grade Four, Laura Tobias knew she was going to be a writer. So did the teachers. It was the persistent daydreaming and invisible friends that tipped them off. The question was: how could she daydream for the rest of her life and get paid for it? The answer: Trade the crayons for a computer and write those stories down. Oh, and grow up first. She’s managed the first two. She’s still working on the growing up part.

Laura Tobias lives with her family, including two Shetland sheepdogs, in the Pacific Northwest. When she’s not reading or writing she’s either playing in the garden or spying on people at the grocery store. Laura is an award winning author of 19 books for teens and children written as Laura Langston.

AUTHOR FOLLOW LINKS





GIVEAWAY PRIZES

$5 Amazon gift card

a Rafflecopter giveaway



This 3 day blast has been organized by

33c16-mini2bbutton

Blog Tour & Giveaway- The EXPERIENCES Series by Simone Freier @SimoneFreier @sparklebooktour

tour banner



Presented by: Sparkle Book Tours
Sparkle Blog Button




The Experiences Series by Simone Freier

About The Series-

Beyond 50 Shades … Way Beyond!

The Experiences series is an epic love story of erotic relationships and sexual desires. Written in a ‘literary realism' style, the series introduces Sam in the prequel, and the blossoming of his intimate relationship with Kelly as the series progresses. Fantasies and real-world adventures coalesce to mold a unique bond between unlikely lovers. Where needs are mutually satisfied in an open, creative and trusting environment. Where physical and mental boundaries are pushed. Where the concepts of love and sex are never confused, but sometimes confusing. Where openness is required and intimacy is expected. And where fair-is-fair, regarding the punishment of transgressions.

Audience: Mature 18+ ONLY - Genre: Erotica, Erotic Romance, Contemporary Women’s Literature - Format: Ebook (MOBI, EPUB) and Paperback - Publisher: OTK Publications - Cover by: OTK Publications - Editor: OTK Publications

ACCLAIM FROM REVIEWERS
“Can’t wait to read the next one!”
“It will leave you questioning your own beliefs on sex.”
“Pure adult fun!”
“Full of surprises for the reader”
“Freier’s characters have substance; they are three-dimensional, fully formed characters. It takes a talented author to create that type of character as well as a story that is larger than its plotline would suggest”
“If you liked 50 Shades of Grey, don’t miss out on this. 5 stars!”
“It’s erotica that holds nothing back”
“Freier has an intoxicating way with words”
“I kept on turning the pages, and wanted to read to the end”
“Experiences are more than just your typical erotic novels; there is substance to them, and lessons to be learned”
“This is truly an exploration of emotion and the complexities of love in the modern world”
“The characters are rich and believable, while the eroticism is thick and lush”

Experiences Rose Petal Image



Origins gif


ORIGINS OF A FETISH - 
The Evolving Fantasies and Fetishes of a Gentleman # 1
EXPERIENCES, Book 1
 

Amazon Bestseller!!
Pages: 101 print pages - ISBN: 978-1-942054-01-6 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-02-3 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-00-9 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00MQFVDGW - Date: August 22, 2014
 

blurb

ORIGINS OF A FETISH is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.

Sam has enjoyed a life of success and worldly experiences, shared with the wife he adores. But he has harbored fantasies and fetishes morphed from childhood incidents, which are now a deep part of his psyche. As the Internet accelerated Sam's education of the fetish world, his desires outpaced his ability to satisfy his cravings. Then, tragedy strikes. Sam must now redefine his priorities and his life. He seeks a way to fulfill his deepest needs. To share intimacy, openness, and trust with a younger woman. And to introduce her to new experiences of the submissive kind.

 

book links

  buy now amazon

excerpt

I knelt down, and continued bathing Liz, working my way down the backs of her legs, and washing her feet, as Liz put her hand on my shoulder to steady herself, and lifted each foot, in turn, off the shower tile. I kneeled, with my head at her crotch-level, as I worked my way up her legs to her thighs. I washed each of her upper thighs with one of my hands between her legs, but only grazing her pubic hair. I stood up, and asked, “How are you doing?” She quickly replied, “I’m fine. You’re doing a great job bathing me!” I then took the bar of soap, and moved it over her pubic hair to create a lot of lather, and slid my other hand down, using my middle finger to slightly part her labia on each down-stroke, and slipped my finger inside her, moving it around, and then quickly back out, and continued washing her hips and waist. Liz moaned, and whispered, “The soap burns down there!” I used the hand-held showerhead to rinse her pubic hair area, and took the opportunity to once again let my hand slip down, and put a finger into her to get some water in, and the soap out. Liz didn’t say anything but seemed amused by my actions. I continued soaping her body, moving up across her stomach, and over and around her small breasts. I spent some time washing her breasts, squeezing them, and running my fingers lightly over, and then pinching her nipples, which seemed to instantly become erect. I heard a moan, and saw that Liz’ eyes were closed. I turned her around, facing the shower again, and rinsed her off – doing another once-over with my hands across her body. I stood behind her, pressing my front to her back, reaching my arms around to hold her breasts. Then I turned her around, and gave her a big hug, and said “Thank you. I hope you enjoyed that as much as I did.” Liz looked up at me, bit her lip, and said in a low, serious voice, “That was really nice.” She hugged me, and then said, brightly, “Now, it’s my turn!” I stepped back from her, ready to turn around to face the showerhead on my side. She glanced down, and then exclaimed, “I’m really surprised that you don’t have an erection! Aren’t I a turn-on for you?” I stepped towards her, and held her shoulders firmly in my hands, looking directly into her eyes. “Yes Liz, you are a beautiful woman, and an incredible turn-on. If you weren’t married, I’d be very tempted to ravage you right now. But our friendship is very important to me, and I don’t want to spoil it by coming on to you.” Liz looked into my eyes and said, “Our friendship is important to me, too. You know I wouldn’t have even thought of doing something like this with anyone else … but I trust you, and know you wouldn’t do anything I didn’t want. And I trust myself. Sorry, if this disappoints you, but I’m not planning on having sex with you, or anyone besides my husband.” I said sincerely, “Liz, it’s not a disappointment. It wasn’t expected. And, I’d rather we remain as long-term friends than as short-term lovers.” Liz nodded, and said, “Thank you. But I would still like to know how you can have such self-control, with us both nude in the shower, and you bathing my private parts.” I replied, “Well, you know I’ve gone to nude beaches for many years, so I don’t automatically get turned-on every time I see a nude woman, even a beautiful woman like you, at close range. I’ve taken showers with other women, on a friendly basis. I could certainly get turned-on within a minute or two, if I started fantasizing, or thinking about us making love, or if I started ‘doing’ myself … but I won’t do that. Unless, you really want to see what I look like with an erection?” Liz chuckled, and said, “No, that’s OK. I prefer you this way. But don’t worry if it happens; I don’t feel threatened by you.” I turned to face the shower stream, and Liz bathed me, slowly – showing off her expertise at massage. It felt wonderful. She worked her way down my back, and roughly grabbed and squeezed my buttocks. She put the bar of soap at the top of my butt crack, and began sliding it back and forth, lower and lower, until it was over my anus. I felt her hand sliding down, and was stunned when she slipped a finger into me. She pushed it in further, and bent the tip of her finger so that it was pressing against my prostate. I must have moaned involuntarily, as she laughed, and said, “Yes, I’m familiar with anatomy, too. I thought you might like this.” My breathing became heavier, and I felt a stirring that I could not avoid. Liz must have realized this, as she reached around, and took my penis in her hand, squeezing gently, and then stroking it, in time with the movement of her finger that was still in my rectum, rhythmically pressing on my prostate. We were silent, and I only wished that this would go on forever. I did start to get hard, and Liz laughed again, and said, “See, I knew you weren’t that strong! I guess now that I’ve got you going, we’ll just have to finish, so you’re relaxed again.” She kept up the movement with both of her hands, while she pressed her breasts up against my back. By this time, my breathing was ragged, and knew I wasn’t far from having an orgasm. Liz whispered, “It’s OK. It’s the least I can do for you, after you’ve been so nice to me. You really are a gentleman. And now, you’ll be rewarded.”
 

  As - Sam3dCRP1 150514

  first gif


FIRST EXPERIENCE -
The Introduction of a Young Woman To Openness, Trust, and New Experiences of the Submissive Kind
EXPERIENCES, Book 2
 

Pages: 371 print pages - ISBN: 978-1-942054-04-7 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-05-4 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-03-0 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00MQFVDHG - Date: September 12, 2014
 

blurb

FIRST EXPERIENCE is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.
Sam meets Kelly, a beautiful but troubled woman half his age, leading to a ‘first experience’ exploring the surreal world their fantasies. Sam realizes that he desires more than a play partner. And Kelly knows that she needs more than a lover: Someone to whom she can expose her inner soul; someone whose values transcend the ordinary; someone who will fulfill her own dark fantasy world.

 

book links

  buy now amazon

excerpt

Kelly, her head still hanging down, said, “Yes, Sir. I’ll try.” Then, she tilted back her head, and asked, “People don’t really get turned-on by getting spanked, do they?” I laughed, and said, “Yes, actually many do. But they first have to get beyond a certain point of pain, where – due to control or just exhaustion – they relax and allow another part of their brain to take over. I’m hoping you might reach that stage by the end of this morning’s session.” Kelly shook her head, and groaned. I put down the paddle, and placed my hand back on her underwear. “OK, Kelly, I’m going to finish your spanking without stopping. I will alternate sides every time, and I’ll keep it at about the intensity you have already experienced. So, let’s get this finished.” Continuing the warm-up, I spanked her steadily, alternating sides, and covering all of her bottom. I could tell that her bottom was now turning a nice shade of light red, based on the color of her unclad upper thighs. Obviously, I wasn’t’ spanking nearly as hard as we had seen in the video. That wasn’t the point: Kelly was cooperating nicely, and submitting voluntarily to a long spanking. I was only slightly turned-on; this required a lot of stamina from me, also! As I spanked Kelly’s bottom, time seemed to slow down; it seemed like this spanking was very long. Finally, we reached the last spank. We were both panting, and I rubbed her bottom gently with my hand. “You did very well, Kelly. I’m proud of you!” Kelly took some deep breaths, and was finally able to say, “Thank you, Sir. It was challenging.” Then, she chuckled, “I’m not complaining, but maybe it would be better to do a little each day, rather than trying to do so much at once?” “Well, Kelly, that’s an interesting idea, and perhaps the next time we have a spanking experience … if there is a next time … we can do it that way. It would be a big turn-on for me to see you knocking on my front door, and requesting your 7th or 8th day of punishment. I think you would find that very challenging, too.” I then pointed out, “As you may have noticed, rubbing your bottom spreads and dulls the pain. That’s another reason that I don’t want you touching your bottom, unless I give you permission. But, you may ask me to rub your bottom for you. Does this feel good?” Kelly moaned – but it was a different moan this time, more of a deep cat’s purr. “Yes, Sir. But …” She cocked her head, and looked up at me – as much as she could in her position. “Yes, Kelly?” Kelly put her head down, shook it, and then looked back at me, balancing on her left hand, as she used her right hand to throw her long hair over her back, so that she could see me. “Sir … I’m not getting turned-on by this.” She giggled, and I was happy to see that she wasn’t entirely depressed by the experience we’d had so-far. She continued, “I think I might get turned-on by spanking you … I can really understand the power, the control, and the vulnerability of the other person, who has agreed to cooperate. But I’m not sure I can understand why I would get turned on by you hurting me.” We were both silent, and I continued massaging her bottom through her underwear. I said, “I won’t force you to do anything, Kelly, you know that. And my purpose is not to hurt you.” How could I explain this? “I think you know that hot is very close to cold … if an ice cube is touched to your back without you seeing it, you will feel like you’re being burned. You’ve probably stuck your hand in a very hot stream of water from the sink, and initially it felt cold. And, love is very close to hate – they are both strong emotions about someone, whether positive or negative.” “Similarly, pain and pleasure are very close together – they both are strong emotions that come from the same portion of the brain. Pleasure can become pain … and pain can become pleasure! I would just urge you to relax, accept the pain, and perhaps – at some point – the pain will become pleasure.” I smiled, “Now, I will divulge another of my secrets: I would get nearly as turned-on if you were spanking me, as me spanking you.” Kelly looked back, and said, “Huh? I don’t get it.” I explained, “I’m turned on by the idea of submission; not really the giving-up of power – although that can be fun, too – but submitting to something that you know will be painful or embarrassing, and doing it willingly. Situations like this, where you are submitting today, out of curiosity, adventurous spirit, openness, and your trust in me.” I continued, “You don’t really understand this, yet, but for me to submit to you, requires that I let-go, and really trust you, where we develop an instant bond and an emotional closeness that may be the closest thing to ‘love’ between two people – whether they have been partners for years, or just met. Kelly laughed, pushed back her hair, and said, “OK, then let’s switch positions – let me spank you, for a while!” I laughed too. “Kelly, I plan to do just that. But I’ll only let you spank me after you have truly experienced and cooperated through a full spanking and, hopefully, can see the turn-on in both the ‘top’ and ‘bottom’ roles.”
dreamcast

Kelly

  Kelly
Sam

  Sam
 

weekend gif

 

WEEKEND EXPERIENCE -
Exploration of Fetishes by an Unlikely Couple and the Blossoming of Love
EXPERIENCES, Book 3
 
Pages: 333 print pages  - ISBN: 978-1-942054-07-8 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-08-5 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-06-1 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00MQFVFP6 - Date: October 17, 2014
 

blurb

WEEKEND EXPERIENCE is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.

Sam and Kelly have role-played some of their most intimate fantasies in an atmosphere of openness and trust. Now, Sam wants to share with Kelly new kinks, fetishes and sensual pleasures. Kelly is more than a willing participant: She is the mirror by which Sam sees that his openness and submission is as important as Kelly’s. A visit by her friends leads to new fantasies for both of them.

 

book links

  buy now amazon

excerpt

“Yes, Kelly, we’re going to have dessert. First, I’m going to have desert – served off of you: You will both be the dessert platter and part of the dessert. I’m planning on eating my fill today, and you will need to remain very still, so the dessert doesn’t fall off the platter. Kelly started giggling, her flat stomach moving in jerks up and down, as her giggles became a laugh. She put her head back down, and I pulled out the small pillow from another bag that I had brought from home, putting it gently under her head and giving her another peck on the lips. Also in that bag were a few spoons and Tupperware containers. I pulled out a small spoon, and opened a jar of blueberry jam, taking a small amount in the spoon and feeding it to Kelly. “Yum!” she announced, and put her head back down. I then put a spoonful of the jam in my own mouth, and swirled it – as I might when tasting a fine wine. I leaned over Kelly, and lowered my head to kiss her – an open-mouth, tongue-swirling, experience that was sweetened by the jam. Then, I sat back up and reached for another jar, taking a spoonful of the green jelly. I told Kelly, “This will be a little different. You told me you wanted more spice in your life …” After putting the jelly into my mouth, I again leaned over Kelly, and her head lifted up to meet mine, as our lips joined. It didn’t take more than a moment after our mouths had linked before Kelly gave a little squeal, and said through the kiss something that sounded like “That’s hot!” I smiled, and said, “Yes, that’s what I thought.” I knew she meant the Jalapeño jelly, but the romantic kiss was also very hot. Grabbing the honey, I squeezed a line of the thick, sweet viscous liquid along her neck, zigzagging across her chest, and down to her breasts, then squeezing a blob of honey over each nipple. Kelly squealed, and then giggled, as she felt the honey drip over her skin. Finally, I moved back up to her face, and squeezed some honey up her neck, over her chin, around her cheeks, and then a large blob across her lips. I began licking her, as a dog would, lapping up the sweetness ravenously: First her cheeks, and then down to her chin, working my way to her honey-glazed lips, which were open and awaiting my mouth. We kissed again, long and passionately – literally, one of the sweetest kisses I had ever experienced! I continued licking – down her neck, across her chest, and over her breasts to her nipples. I spent several minutes licking, sucking, and gently biting each of her nipples in turn, and both were as erect as I had ever seen them. I looked into Kelly’s eyes, from only a few inches away, and they seemed to be emitting their own glow in the darkness of the van. I could tell that Kelly was quite turned-on already, but she would have to wait a bit longer for the release that she needed. I chuckled, and said to Kelly, “I licked my plate clean! But I’m still hungry. I’m going to make a nice desert on this flat platter here,” patting her stomach. Kelly’s head was on the pillow, and her eyes were closed, a huge smile adorning her now-sticky face. For a change of pace, I grabbed the sour cream, and a wooden spatula that I had brought, and began spreading a thin layer over Kelly’s abdomen – from her navel to just below her breasts, and from side to side. Kelly shrieked once, as the cold sour cream first contacted her skin, and she giggled, making a very nice scene of the rippling white landscape that followed the contours of her body. Once she was coated with sour cream, I reached for the brown sugar, and began crumbling it over her – covering the sour cream with a thin layer of crunchy sweetness. Then, I opened a box of blueberries and dropped them, one-by-one, onto the sour cream and brown sugar mixture. Her stomach now looked like a pie, dotted with fresh blueberries. Kelly couldn’t stop giggling, and her stomach was jiggling, but the ‘pie’ was holding together. I arched my eyebrows and gave her a quick smile, then lowered my head, licking and slurping up the rich mixture. It was a bit too much, and I scraped a portion off with the spatula, and put it directly into Kelly’s mouth, so she could taste it. I then continued to lick Kelly’s stomach until she was clean. Before I ventured lower, I decided to ‘decorate’ Kelly’s body. I sprayed whipped cream on her nipples, and drew a line of white around her breasts, and down her middle, to her dark triangle. Then, I took the chocolate sauce, and squirted it over her pubic hair, retaining the color contrast, but making a gooey mess. Finally, I added some decorations, including writing “I love you” using the squeeze bottle of caramel. I put a raspberry on top of the mounds of whipped cream covering each of Kelly’s nipples, and arranged a few strawberries and grapes on her very sticky body. I gave Kelly credit for not complaining about the mess. She must have been wondering how she was going to get cleaned up enough to drive home. Or, perhaps not. Picking up one of the raspberries, I dipped it in the whipped cream from Kelly’s right breast, and put it into her mouth. She propped herself up, both to eat the fruit, and to see the ‘food art’ I had created on her body. Taking my time, I selected fruit, dipped it in the chocolate or caramel sauce, and used it to scoop up some whipped cream. It was delicious, and a nice way to eat dessert: From a submissive’s body.


 

birthday gif


BIRTHDAY EXPERIENCE -
A Celebration of Openness and Submission Among Adventurous Friends
EXPERIENCES, Book 4
 

Pages: 349 print pages  - ISBN: 978-1-942054-10-8 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-11-5 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-09-2 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00O28QXNE - Date: November 14, 2014
 

blurb

BIRTHDAY EXPERIENCE is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.

Kelly’s birthday party promises to be an epic event for Sam, Kelly and a few of Kelly’s closest friends. An atmosphere of openness and adventure leads to new sensual experiences for everyone. Sam has planned some games that will push the limits of the guests, and a special role-play performance will take Kelly beyond her dreams and to the edge of her courage. Fantasy and reality meld into a surreal experience, as Kelly opens her friends’ eyes to new possibilities. And they surprise her with their openness. Kelly’s birthday is a celebration of intimacy, trust and love among friends.

 

book links

  buy now amazon
 

excerpt

As Fiona pulled down the zipper, I felt an electric energy pass through my body. My skin was tingling – perhaps a result of the endorphins released by the spanking. I was surprised at how enthusiastic Fiona had been, but I had asked for it; and now, I was in the afterglow of one experience, and beginning another. My butt was stinging, and I was vaguely aware of Sam, somewhere in the room. But Fiona’s gaze into my eyes had mesmerized me, absorbed me, until there was nothing else in existence. Fiona was still pulling down the zipper, finally reaching the end, where the coat-like outfit came apart at the bottom, and I could slide my arms out of it. The nurse costume fell to the floor. Fiona stood, pressing against me and kissed me roughly, softly biting my upper lip. Then she turned my head to the side, and began nibbling on my ear. I seemed to be in a hypnotic trance, as Fiona slid her tongue into my ear, bit the earlobe, and then lowered her head and bit my neck – perhaps fantasizing herself as a vampiress. Her hands circled me, and I realized she had unclipped my bra. She slipped it off me, and it dropped to the floor. Now, Fiona began consuming my breasts, taking one, then the other, into her mouth, sucking hard, and biting my nipples. I bent down, and pulled the hem of her dress up, and finally over her head, as she held her arms high. Then, I ‘went down’ on Fiona’s small breasts. I lapped them, like a dog kissing them, then sucked and bit her nipples, taking the nipple ring into my mouth, and biting closer to her chest. My tongue swirled around her nipples, which were now hard buttons, and then progressed downward, pausing briefly at her navel, and then lowering and removing her underwear, before continuing to her waxed pubes, and her clit. My tongue lashed out, finding its way under the hood, as it teased each side of the third hard button now adorning Fiona’s body. Fiona pulled me back up to a standing position, and when I looked quizzically at her, she shoved me, and I fell backwards onto the bed. Then, Fiona jumped onto the bed and, snarling, climbed on top of me; we seemed to suddenly be in a wrestling match. Fiona pinned me down, bent over and bit my nipples, then ferociously attacked my mouth, her snakelike tongue extending into the warm, wet space, and entwining with mine. Sucking, biting, and finally taking my head in her hands, she changed pace – giving me a slow, languorous kiss, her entire weight holding me down to the bed. A vision flashed through my mind of my masturbation on top of Sam, with him face down, wearing a blindfold. Fiona looked at me and smiled, then crawled around, facing the other direction, and positioning herself in the classic ‘69’ position. Then she went down on me. I didn’t know exactly what she was doing with my clit, but it felt incredible. I pushed her legs slightly apart, so that her hips lowered enough for me to ‘eat’ her from where I lay. It was a little claustrophobic, but I closed my eyes, enjoying both the feeling of what Fiona was doing down below, and my tongue caressing Fiona’s clit, moving against her VCH barbell, lapping, swirling, and flicking under her hood. We were in a state of suspended animation: Oblivious to the world around us, time seemingly standing still, and our perceptions focused only on a couple specific parts of our anatomy. In fact, only one part: My tongue seemed numb, but the feeling in my core was building in an incredible crescendo. I realized that Fiona had been ‘playing’ me – licking my clit, then along my labia, and repeating, keeping me at the edge, and taking me beyond where I had ever been before. Finally, my orgasm exploded. I heard myself scream, as if from another dimension. My head became light, and I thought I would pass out. Fiona bucked a little, and I realized that I had forgotten her. My tongue had been on autopilot, but that was not enough: True focus and dedication to the job was needed. My head cleared, and I realized that my body was alive – suddenly hypersensitive to every feeling, everything touching me. I worked on Fiona, alternating between licking under her hood, and pressing down on her hood, forcing the barbell into her clit. This apparently was working, as I heard her gasping, and finally letting go of her tensions, as I flicked my tongue very quickly across her swollen button. Fiona relaxed on top of me, and I thought I would be suffocated … but then she rolled off of me, and we lay heads-to-feet on the bed, both of us panting from our efforts and from our release. A few minutes later, she crawled over and lay down next to me, with her arm under my breast. I closed my eyes, and felt as contented as I have ever been. “Are you OK, Kelly?” Fiona asked. Had I been sleeping? Suddenly, I was back in the ‘real’ world. Where was Sam? Fiona was looking at me with an enigmatic smile. “I hate to ‘eat and run’, but I need to get going.” Fiona leaned over and gave me a peck on the lips, as she played with my breasts. Then she continued, “This was fun. You’re a hot lady! I hope we can spend more time together when I come for my next visit to see Alex.” Fiona sat up, cross-legged, and watched, as I clumsily rolled off the bed.


 

euro gif


EUROPEAN EXPERIENCE -
Subspace and Love on a Visit to Europe
EXPERIENCES, Book 5
 

Pages: 445 print pages - ISBN: 978-1-942054-13-9 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-14-6 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-12-2 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00RSW65EI - Date: January 23, 2015
 

blurb

EUROPEAN EXPERIENCE is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.

Sam takes Kelly on her first trip to Europe, sharing some special places that are not on the typical tourist route. Sam’s Dutch friend surprises them with a ‘coming out’ party, and Kelly is introduced to a world of sexuality that she had not imagined. The trip is a whirlwind of touring, clubs and cultural experiences that expose Kelly to new perspectives, and a session with a dominatrix brings more surprises. Sam and Kelly reach a new level of shared experiences and love for each other.

 

book links

 
  buy now amazon

excerpt

I didn’t want to live a life of fear: I wanted to open-up, and be more casual about sex. I had wanted that all my life. At my age, I wasn’t too concerned about genital warts, and I highly doubted that any of Kelly’s friends had HIV. Maybe I was making too big of a deal about STDs. Of course, I could wear a condom if I was going to have genital contact with Julie; that was probably the most responsible thing to do. But I wasn’t going to infect Julie with anything, so the decision only related to a slight increased risk to me. “OK. I will try to loosen-up; starting with our ménage with Julie today.” My mind flew ahead to the various combinations of sexual activities we might do today. “But I will insist on wearing a condom, if I have anal sex … with either of you.” Julie nodded, “That sounds like a good idea.” She glanced at Kelly, then back to me, “But with all your openness, and focus on the butt, I’m surprised you guys haven’t done that, yet.” I just shrugged, “It was on my sexual ‘to do’ list.” The girls laughed. Now, Kelly turned to Julie, and said seriously, “Sam does want us all to take a couple of enemas, to clean us out. But I gave him an ultimatum: I told him we might agree to the enemas, but that I would decide when and how they would be given.” Kelly didn’t volunteer any information to Julie about our having strap-ons. Julie shrugged, “I guess I’m OK with that.” Julie looked back and forth at Kelly and I, and asked, “Are there any more ‘conditions’ for today? If not, can we take a dip in the pool, now?” We all laughed. We stood up, and started undressing, placing our clothes on the patio table. Julie was wearing a black thong under her ragged (fashionably tattered?) cut-off shorts. She wasn’t wearing a bra, her B-cup breasts not really requiring one. Kelly had been wearing her pink ‘birthday’ tee, also braless, over a pair of cotton flesh-colored bikini underwear. I pulled off my tank and running shorts, and we all walked to the ladder at the deep end of the pool, and lowered ourselves into the sparkling water. We floated or swam around the pool separately, thinking – I’m sure – about our ménage. After only a few minutes, Kelly got out of the pool, and into the jacuzzi. Julie and I followed her, and I pressed the air switch in the deck to turn on the jets. Kelly and Julie sat on either side of me – a ‘Sam sandwich’, as they had called it the morning after Kelly’s birthday party, when they had surrounded me in bed. Kelly took my head in her hands, and turned me to her, then gave me a mouth-watering, tongue-twisting kiss. Then, Julie took my head in her hands, turned me to her, and gave me her own wet and lingering kiss. Julie broke away and stood, then, knelt on the bench of the jacuzzi, her legs straddling me, and my head once again pulled to her, her mouth insistent. We held each other, and kissed – more passionately than I had intended. When we came up for air, I glanced at Kelly, who sat next to me, smiling at us. She nodded. I put my hands under Julie’s bottom, and pulled her closer to me, my budding erection vertical between us, rubbing on her hairless pubes. Julie slipped her hand down and took hold of me, stroking slowly, as she leaned forward to kiss me again. I squeezed and molded Julie’s buttocks as she pressed her breasts against my chest, our mouths joining urgently. Eventually, Julie leaned back and smiled at me. She moved toward the edge of the bench, and lifted a bit, taking my now-hardened shaft, and rubbing it against her labia. I whispered, “We may need to get some lube.” Julie just smiled, and pressed the head of my penis between her labia. I jerkily slipped into her, and we rocked holding each other tight, my manhood throbbing, as her vaginal muscles clenched and pulled me farther into her. It felt great, and she had plenty of internal lubrication to allow me to move within her. I was startled when Kelly’s voice broke the constancy of the bubbly noise. “If you guys are ready, maybe we should go downstairs, and get started?” Julie and I looked at each other and laughed, both of us having been in our own world with each other. I came out of her, as she wiggled off of me, and we stepped up onto the deck, my member at full mast. Julie curled her fingers around my shaft, and pulled, saying, “Come along, boy!” Her thumb stroked my frenum as she followed Kelly, and led me downstairs, briefly swinging by the patio table to collect our clothes and towels, which Julie piled in my arms, keeping my hands busy, as she led me by my manhood; I felt like a pull-toy. When we got to the playroom, we dried off and, upon instructions from Kelly, spread our towels on the bed. I lay down on my back on one of the towels, and Julie straddled me, lowering herself until she could take my now-flagging penis into her mouth. I wasn’t ‘flagging’ very long, as Julie was quite talented in using her oral resources. I heard some jangling sounds, and lifted my head to see Kelly walking toward the bed carrying both of the IV poles, from which hung enema bags. I let my head drop back onto the bed, and tried to focus on Julie.


character bio

Kelly Biosam bio

 

 

 

Friends gif


FRIENDS’ EXPERIENCE -
Learning the Sublime Essence of Trust and Submission
EXPERIENCES, Book 6
 

Pages: 405 print pages - ISBN: 978-1-942054-16-0 (MOBI); 978-1-942054-17-7 (EPUB); 978-1-942054-15-3 (Paperback) - ASIN: B00XF4AKQ2 - Date: May 22, 2015

 

 

blurb

FRIENDS’ EXPERIENCE is an intimate exploration of kinks and fetishes by an unlikely couple, with thoughtful and philosophical discussion by the characters, and graphic descriptions of their erotic adventures.

Kelly and Sam continue to expand their sexual horizons by including Kelly’s open-minded friends in their fetish play. As Kelly learns more about her past and sets her sights on the future, Sam grows in his acceptance of gay and bisexual relationships. After Kelly and her friends give Sam a memorable birthday party, Sam designs a submission challenge for them. The friends bring their own spirit and enthusiasm to the session, surprising Sam and Kelly with their openness. The event becomes a competition, as Kelly’s friends cope with more and more outrageous experiences. The group learns that each of Kelly’s friends has her limits.

 

book links

  buy now amazon

excerpt

When I got downstairs, I made sure the sign on the exam room door – ‘Nurse’s Station’ – was straight, and I went inside to wait for Sam and Linda. I knew that Sam was reading the note to Linda: ‘Please come immediately to the Nurse’s Station. Your teacher will accompany you.’ I laughed inwardly, awaiting Linda’s reaction when I opened the door. She hadn’t expected this to be part of her schoolgirl role-play experience. It didn’t take long – I soon heard a loud knocking on the exam room door. When I opened it, Linda was staring, apparently quite baffled, as Sam stood behind her. I watched, as Linda looked at me briefly, then moved her eyes downward, examining my nurse costume. Then she squinted beyond me, at the waiting exam room – the exam table, instruments on the wall, the counter on her right with various medical supplies … and the faint smell of formaldehyde. Julie had been the only one of my friends who’d already seen Sam’s ‘exam room’. Suddenly, Linda’s eyes went from squinting to wide, and back to beady, as she looked at me again, and a belly laugh emanated from her core. She was laughing so hard, she bent over, coughing, and Sam pushed her gently into the room. I took control. “OK, young lady, please get up on the exam table.” As Linda stepped slowly into the exam room, and looked around, I smelled something strange, not the formaldehyde or alcohol swabs; something familiar, but unexpected. I was momentarily baffled, and then realized what it was. I glared at Sam, and he smiled weakly and shrugged. Linda hopped up onto the exam table, her school skirt now seeming much shorter; that, and her puzzled expression made her seem younger. As she continued to gaze around the small space, her mouth fell open, and finally she looked at me in wonderment - or just confusion. I spoke tersely, loudly, firmly. “I was notified that you were out of school for the past two days.” It wasn’t a question, but Linda nodded slowly, surely wondering where this was going … and I’m sure not being able to fathom what Sam and I had planned. I continued, “And you said you had a bad cold – perhaps even pneumonia?” Linda glanced at Sam, who was trying to play it ‘straight’, but I could see the smile creeping onto his face, even as his eyes communicated a blank expression. Linda hesitantly nodded again. I tried to play the part of a ‘battle-axe’ nurse, speaking loudly, forcefully, in full control of the situation. “Well, young lady, it is my responsibility to ensure the health and safety of all the girls in this school. And I won’t take the chance that you will infect the entire school; many other girls would lose class time, and possibly fall behind in their studies.” Linda was now shaking her head, “But, Miss, I didn’t really have pneumonia. I’m sure you heard that I forged the note – just to skip classes.” She was looking more and more nervous, as she tried to explain the situation. “I’m sorry, young lady, I just won’t take that chance. Your voice sounds hoarse now,” (it really did) “and if there is even a small chance that you’re infectious, it is my duty to protect the other girls – and instructors – in this school. I won’t take that chance. Maybe, if you lied before, you’re lying now? We don’t know what to believe, but I am required by law – and ethics – to do the ‘right’ thing. I’m going to make sure you’re ‘cured’ by Monday morning, so you can come back to school, and everyone will be safe.” Linda was nodding slowly, still unsure of what this meant. So I clarified, “I will, therefore, give you a large dose of penicillin, to make sure you and the rest of the students and faculty are protected.” Now, Linda understood, her mouth dropping open, and her eyes darting between Sam and I. “But … but …” I held up my hand, “There are no buts … but there will be your butt, getting a big shot in a few minutes.” I couldn’t help but laugh, and I turned around, facing the counter, and tried coughing to cover up the laughter. I glanced at Sam, and he turned into the hall, probably also nearly hysterical at the situation we had created … and Linda’s reaction. I picked up the syringe, a big needle attached, and turned back to Linda. Her eyes went wide, and it appeared that she was suddenly faint. She stammered, “But I wasn’t really sick!” And I replied, “I can’t take that chance. You’re going to get this big shot in your butt. Now, lie down on your stomach, and we’ll get started.” Linda’s reaction was predictable; it was insanely funny, and I turned around – presumably to get the alcohol swab, but actually coughing again and trying not to laugh riotously. Sam was in the doorway again, observing the scene with fascination and – I’m sure – sexual excitement. I turned to Linda again, who had not moved a muscle, and raised my voice, “NOW, young lady!” Slowly, Linda turned onto her stomach, and I lifted her skirt, and began to pull down her bikini underwear. Linda groaned. I told her, “Just suck it up, young lady. It was your idea to get pneumonia!”


  Coming Soon!
island gif


Island Experience-
Kink and Pink in a Tropical Paradise
EXPERIENCES, Book 7
 

ISBN: 978-1-942054-19-1 (MOBI version) - Expected Date of Publishing: September 2015
 

blurb

Sam takes Kelly and her friends on a trip to a tropical island, where they not only work on their suntan but also get tanned a few times as part of their spanking play. The friends are even more adventurous and engage in some wild times together in the beautiful island environment. Sam takes them to some places that aren’t on the usual tourist route, continuing to challenge them - and they return the ‘favor’, providing challenges for Sam, as well. The group is loving and loved, as they are now comfortable with each other in ways that most people have never experienced. What will be next for Sam, Kelly and her friends?

  

giveaway

 

about the author



clip_image014


An adventuress and traveler, Simone is a sensual being who loves to read stories that excite her. She takes exception to authors who promote their works as ‘dirty’, ‘filthy’, or ‘smutty’: She believes that sex is wonderful in all of its incarnations and doesn’t shy away from graphic descriptions of realistic sexual experiences, no matter how messy. Her writing is mainly in the ‘literary realism’ style – i.e., events can be wild (even outrageous) … but they could really happen to you! She values openness in relationships, and demonstrates this through her characters.

 

media links

facebookTwittergoodreadsAmazon


follow the tour

Aug 3

Fictional Rendezvous Book Blog
 

Aug 4

Deal Sharing Aunt
 

Aug 5

Rustys Reading
 

Aug 6

Archaeolibrarian - I dig good books!
 

Aug 7

Books and Warpaint
 

Aug 10

Ttc Books And More
 

Aug 11

Kelly P’s Blog
 The Avid Reader – Promo &
Character Bio's
          



Aug 12

Crazy Beautiful Reviews
 

Aug 13

Belinda's Bookshelf
 

Aug 14

LiteryMusings
 

Aug 17

Eclipse Reviews
 

Aug 18

Portals to New Worlds
 

Aug 19

Books Books Books
 

Aug 20

Reviews from the Heart
 

Aug 21

Books and Warpaint
 

Aug 24

Danielle's Domain
United Indie Book Blog
The Book Fairy Reviews
 

Aug 25

Books, Authors, Blogs
 

Aug 26

Ravyn Rayne
 

Aug 27

Books, Authors, Blogs
 

Aug 28

Girl With Pen